Home > Blog > HSBC World Rugby Women's Sevens Series

HSBC World Rugby Women's Sevens Series

The HSBC World Rugby Women's Sevens Series will be returning to Las Vegas next year, starting March 3rd.

The women's tournament is being paired with the USA Sevens International Rugby Tournament as well, creating an epic weekend for rugby lovers. Women's teams scheduled to compete so far include: Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Brazil, England, Fiji, France, Ireland, Russia, Spain, and USA.

On the men's side teams include: Argentina, Australia, Canada, England, Fiji, France, Japan, Kenya, New Zealand, Portugal, Samoa, Scotland, South Africa, USA and Wales. The events will take place at Sam Boyd Stadium from March 3-5.

If you plan on attending tickets can be ordered here.

Women's Rugby Sevens in Las vegas 2017.

© 2016 ReviewsOfVegasHotels.com > Lots of Las Vegas hotel reviews incl. rooms, suites, bars, restaurants, gaming areas from Sin City.